相關資料

一般UV分類
  • 近紫外線(UVA):長波紫外線A光,波長介於315~400奈米,可穿透雲層、玻璃進入室內及車內,可穿透至皮膚真皮層,會造成曬黑,也是皮膚老化、出現皺紋及皮膚癌的主因。UVA可再細分為UVA-2(320~340nm)與UVA-1(340~400nm)

UVA-1穿透力最強,可達真皮層使皮膚曬黑,對皮膚的傷害性最大,但也是對它最容易忽視的,特別在非夏季時UVA-1強度雖然較弱,但仍然存在,會因為長時間累積的量,造成皮膚傷害。特別是皮膚老化鬆馳、皺紋、失去彈性、黑色素沉澱…

UVA-2則與UVB同樣可到達皮膚表皮,它會引起皮膚曬傷、變紅發痛、日光性角化症(老人斑)、失去透明感。

  • 中紫外線(UVB):中波紫外線B光,波長介於280~315奈米,會被平流層臭氧所吸收,會引起曬傷及皮膚紅、腫、熱及痛,嚴重者還會起水泡或脫皮(類似燒燙傷之症狀)
  • 遠紫外線(UVC):短波紫外線C光,波長介於100~280奈米,波長更短、更危險,可被臭氧層所阻隔不會到達地球表面,較不會侵害人體肌膚。

每一個人對紫外線的容忍度不同,視日照累積量到某一極限,就會造成傷害。而暴露於工業設備產生的UV-C或高強度UV-B及UV-A同樣會造成眼睛表層組織的傷害。

LED 波長 By OSRAM 3014 LED

LED 波長 By OSRAM 3030 LED

LED 波長 By OSRAM 5630 LED


訂閱最新消息訂閱最新消息 訂閱商品訊息訂閱商品訊息 Prodigital Technology Corp. 2005
Powered by www.url.com.tw

Relevant information

UV general classification
Near ultraviolet (UVA): A long-wave ultraviolet light, a wavelength of between 315 to 400 nm, penetrate clouds, glass and the car into the interior, to penetrate the dermis layer of the skin, can cause tanning, but also skin aging, the main cause of skin cancer and wrinkles. UVA can be subdivided into UVA-2 (320 ~ 340nm) and UVA-1 (340 ~ 400nm)
The most penetrating UVA-1, can reach the dermis layer of the skin tanning, damage to the skin of the biggest, but it is also the most easily overlooked, especially in the non-summer months when the intensity of UVA-1, although weak, but still exists, because of the cumulative amount of time, causing skin damage. Especially loose skin aging, wrinkles, loss of elasticity, pigmentation ...

Ze UVB and UVA-2 can also reach the epidermis, which can cause sunburn, redness, tingling, actinic keratosis (age spots), loss of sense of transparency.

Ultraviolet (UVB): ultraviolet B light, the wavelength of between 280 to 315 nm, is absorbed by stratospheric ozone, can cause sunburn and skin redness, swelling, heat and pain will be severe blisters or peeling (similar to the symptoms of burns)
Far ultraviolet (UVC): C shortwave ultraviolet light, the wavelength of between 100 to 280 nm, the wavelength is shorter, more dangerous, can be blocked by the ozone layer does not reach the Earth's surface, less likely to abuse human skin.
Each individual tolerance to ultraviolet light is different depending on the cumulative amount of sunlight to a certain limit, it will cause harm. Industrial equipment exposed to produce high-intensity UV-C or UV-B and UV-A will also cause damage to the surface of the eye tissue.

By OSRAM 3014 LED

By OSRAM 3030 LED

By OSRAM 5630 LED


Subscribe to Latest NewsSubscribe to Latest News Subscribe to Merchandise NewsSubscribe to Merchandise News  
Powered by www.url.com.tw